Browsing All Posts published on »May 3rd, 2012«

VODAFONE INTERNET COLLAPSE @ FOUR VILLAGES INN

May 3, 2012

1

In follow-up to the previous post (Draft from the Past), I emailed the Commercial Director at VODAFONE, one Marc Norris, but alas like all recipients of complaints he never replied….Turns out Marc never saw the email and thus could not reply.(observation made on 04-05-2012) Anyways I’ll post this one on the madinghana blog and NOT […]

A DRAFT FROM THE PAST: FOUR VILLAGES INN: VODAFONE + VODAFONE -

May 3, 2012

0

I never published this in July, 2011 despite all the work I put into the post…thought it might be shooting myself in the proverbial foot…how can I expect Vodafone to fix the problem when I am slamming them publicly… But what the hell, IT HAS HAPPENED AGAIN…Four Villages Inn has lost its internet a second […]

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 864 other followers