AUGH HAAA BLINDSIDING!

Posted on August 26, 2009

1


YES! GIVE ME FIVEThis time it wasn’t me on the wrong end of the stick. (see post of 2009-06-24 THE RADIO INTERVIEW? HA, BLINDSIDED- categorized under OBAMA IN GHANA.

When the fellow from the E.P.A. arrived at the Nshria FM studio to me sitting in front of the mike waiting, he was literally shocked.

Mr. Adarkwa, E.P.A.: I didn’t know Mr.Scott would be here. I should have been told. I don’t want to talk to him.

Mr Elton Brobby, Host: Why?

Mr. Adarkwa, E.P.A.: It’s unfortunate.

He was so at a loss for words.

P.S. THIS GRAPHIC SURE DOES CAPTURE HOW I FELT-WHAT A HIGH HAVING THE UPPER HAND WHEN YOU HAVE BEEN TREATED SO SHABBILY BY AUTHORITIES OF THE GHANA TOURIST BOARD, THE ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH DEPARTMENT OF THE KUMASI METROPOLITAN ASSEMBLY, AND , OH YES, THE ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY(E.P.A)

