the ebb and flow of my blog

Posted on June 24, 2010

2


Just read a post on the justlovehim blog entitled “the ebb and flow of a blog”.
http://wp.me/p2MsQ-1er

Guess you can tell that this blogger is bogged down-EIGHT DAYS WITHOUT A POST…and it’s not that everything is fine and there’s nothing to write about.
Here there’s too much to write about! Not everything is fine, but I don’t know if writing is keeping me afloat ….In short I think I’m drowning in a silent swamp of issues….There’s Rotary, the Ghana Hotels Association, local governance issues(the road, the sign tax, the apeteshie bar, the blocked signboard,the school and the high tension wires , tourism and development, the street children project and so on and so on
I need strategies. I need discipline. HELP

Posted in: Uncategorized