A unique hotel facility in Ghana

Posted on September 19, 2011

1


Just back from a wedding in another region of Ghana. When we travel, we look forward to staying in other hotels to get ideas to improve on FVI. But this one, I can’t figure out…

So if you can figure this one out let us know!

How about a caption?
Mine’s : IT’S A MAN’S WORLD.

How about a story? This one’s reserved for all my hotelier friends.

My story would feature Silvio Berlusconi based on this reporting in the Guardian Weekly of September 18:

‘The newly published wiretaps give startling insight into Berlusconi’s sexual appetites. “Last night I had a queue outside the door of the bedroom… There were 11 … I only did eight because I could not do it anymore,” Berlusconi told Tarantini in 2009. “Listen, all the beds are full here … this lot won’t go home, even at gunpoint.” ‘

Now here he’d have to stock pile them in the bathroom.

Naughty, Naughty…madinghana.

P.S. Not to worry..this hotel facility will not be featured at FVI.

Posted in: Uncategorized